When you list an item on the Aglet Marketplace you may then wish to go and look at that listing. Here's how to do that.

Open the Aglet app and swipe across to Marketplace.

Then tap the 'My Listings' icon.

All your existing listings will be listed here.

Current listings will have no banner, but will have a time listed beneath them. This indicates the time remaining on that listing before it expires.

Expired or sold listings will have a banner showing their status. Any expired listings will return to your shelf once the listing expires.

Sold items are transferred to the buyer once they're sold.


Did this answer your question?