Firstly, we are sorry to see you go. We appreciate any feedback you have from your Aglet experience, so feel free to lets us know ๐Ÿ˜Ž

please note- When you delete your account you will never be able to recover anything you have collected in the game. So if you ever choose to play again, you will need to start from the beginning.

HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

Step 1. When on your wear screen, click the purple bar at the bottom of your screen

Step 2. Click on 'Help'

Step 3. Click on 'Send us a message'

Step 4. Select your language ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Step 5. We will respond with two options. Please select 'I want to delete my account'

Step 6. When you complete Step 5 an automated process will be initiated that fully deletes your account and all associated data. Once your account is Deleted, you will never be able to recover anything you have collected in the game. So if you ever choose to play again, you will need to start from the beginning.

Thanks for playing with us! If you were here a long time or even a short time, we are sorry to see you go. ๐Ÿ‘‹

Did this answer your question?